Home > Countries > UK > Greater Manchester > Manchester > Ebs089 Profile Details

Lovely lady looking for a lovely man. x

Ebs089 (Female) from UK, Manchester

  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors

Like concerts, wine and dine, shopping and weekends away xx

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 29 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Ebs089 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 43
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater Manchester, Manchester
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later

Media comments
12:19 pm Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Hot 💕

2:15 am Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

So Sexy 👠

11:10 pm Monday, 30th March, 2020

Yes please 👍

1:28 pm Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Amazing bod

8:44 am Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Perfect 👌

10:11 am Saturday, 14th March, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

7:41 pm Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Delicious 👄

11:03 pm Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Cute 🤗

8:40 am Friday, 21st February, 2020

Classy 🍸

3:33 pm Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Very nice..

10:59 pm Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Hi 😀

3:36 pm Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Wow 😍