Home > Countries > Spain > Andalucia > Fuengirola > EliasxiSpanish Profile Details

Don´t push the river, it flows by itself

EliasxiSpanish (Male) from Spain, Fuengirola

I would like you to be under 65, AND AS MANY OF THE TAGS BELOW If You think we both can vibrate at the same frequency and also: You LOVE YOURSELF, You are able to lie down and hear the grass grow, You can identify more than ten colours when gazing the sea. (or the sky), You are a bit crazy. You "know" you are the centre of YOUR universe, are spontaneous, You are a libertarian, Anti (Capitalist) System, ANTISIONIST You are spiritual (Not religious), You have no economically dependants, You don´t smoke, You like a relaxed life away from megalopolis, ON THE OTHER HAND: DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF: .. you think the Imperialist American Government has the God given right to "save" us from Islam, World Communism or any other "...ism" .. if you agree with any "Reactionary & Right wing" political views. .. if you believe in the concept of the "Nicaea Trinitarians". .. if you are a fanatic of ANY religion.
I am a Gestalt / Humanistic Therapist. I work in the fields of Personal, family, adolescents, drugs, grief and sex therapy. Human Relations Training. I am a trained Counsellor Gestalt Therapist. (Ex-psychoanalyst) I am not looking for a pen-pal. I am not looking for a woman to have a “sisterly and friendly ” relationship with. I am looking for a woman to share time & space with me. You MUST be under 65. Yes, I know. I am 71, BUT I lived with a woman my own age for over 35 years and NOW I want to share time & space with a younger woman. I think that is clear enough. You must be physically attractive to ME. If you can’t enter through my eyes it will be virtually impossible for you to enter through my heart. I can not be clearer that that. Can’t I?

Seeking Female

 Email verified

 5 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


EliasxiSpanish Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 74
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Grey
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location Spain, Andalucia, Fuengirola
Interest Long term relationship
Education Post Graduate
Religion Buddhist
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status Divorced