Home > Countries > UK > Essex > Braintree > GinaR Profile Details

Cuddly lady seeking caring man

GinaR (Female) from UK, Braintree

  • Arts & Culture
  • Books
  • Cooking interest
  • Friendship
  • Going Out interest
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Photography interest
  • Travelling

Have been in amateur theatre most of my life and have sung at the Albert Hall! I’m a widow, have children and grandchildren and enjoy a good social life in normal times. Love holidays or weekends abroad or at home. Non-smoker, like an occasional drink, love reading, historical documentaries, gardening, cooking. Have a lot of love to give to the right man! Seeking a permanent but part-time relationship, if that makes sense.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 28 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


GinaR Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 72
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Light brown
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Essex, Braintree
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion Christian
Children Yes - not living with me
Marital Status Widowed

Media comments
4:42 pm Monday, 11th January, 2021

Lovely smile

4:42 pm Monday, 11th January, 2021

Lovely smile

11:25 pm Saturday, 2nd January, 2021

Wow!

10:53 pm Saturday, 2nd January, 2021

Marriage material

8:30 pm Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Handsome

10:58 am Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Hi