Home > Countries > UK > Glasgow > Glasgow > debbieblair1010gmai Profile Details

I am an easy-going, cheerful woman with a great sense of humor and very right dreams!

debbieblair1010gmai (Female) from UK, Glasgow

  • Arts & Culture
  • Casual Dating
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Friendship
  • Gaming
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Learning interest
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Pets interest
  • Photography interest
  • Romance
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors

I am very kind, open-minded but a little mysterious like a girl should be (wink). I am a very romantic girl, and I will give all my heart and soul to a man whom I believe so much to meet at this site. That's why I am on here! I am looking for my real love, only for this! For a good caring man who can become a good friend to my daughter and so much passionately in love man for me!

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 134 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


debbieblair1010gmai Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 40
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, Scotland: Glasgow, Glasgow
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later

Recent status updates
debbieblair1010gmai
  11:13 am Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Happy weekendΒ 

 33 people like this

Love it πŸ’•

by Craig673537

Hi πŸ˜€

by Addlesee

PM Me 😘

by Michael646799

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

by Quarterback65

I think you would be a naughty minx

by tawandalove84

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

by markcanny410

Want to lick suck and fuck u

by Bruffslut74

Yes please πŸ‘

by rogercaven28

You are nice person from Dino.

by DINO389827

Classy 🍸

by Scott51625



Media comments
11:21 am Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Wow!

12:43 am Thursday, 9th January, 2020

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

5:36 pm Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

8:06 pm Saturday, 31st August, 2019

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

8:28 pm Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Kiss for you 😘

11:15 am Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

😘😘😘😘😘😘

1:18 pm Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Truly gorgeous

10:47 am Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

HiΒ 

10:42 am Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

gorgeous darling xxxxx john

9:09 am Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸΈπŸ˜˜πŸ‘„πŸ‘…πŸ˜°πŸ€—

1:05 am Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Hello πŸ˜‰ xx

6:16 pm Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Hey debbie , im danny x I think your a beautiful woman ..Β  Im going to email you babe x

12:44 pm Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

10:59 am Saturday, 20th July, 2019

Classy 🍸

10:05 am Friday, 19th July, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

3:12 am Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Amazing bod

2:47 pm Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

8:03 am Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

11:21 pm Sunday, 16th June, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

12:12 pm Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

1:25 am Friday, 10th May, 2019

PM Me 😘

5:02 pm Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

11:44 am Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:48 am Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

12:46 pm Monday, 25th March, 2019

Wow 😍

6:09 am Monday, 25th March, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€