Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > London > hammers723 Profile Details

Hi im Chris hard of hearing deaf since birth but do use hearing aids im 54 big build short dark hair looking a relationship with people and maybe a relationship I live in Romford are

hammers723 (Male) from UK, London

  • Yes, I’m out to everyone interest
  • Adventurous interest
  • Arthritis interest
  • Attractive interest
  • Exciting interest
  • Funny interest
  • Get the Jab! interest
  • Honest interest
  • Laid back interest
  • Open minded interest
  • Patient interest
  • Vaccinated interest

Currently not working I do live alone but waiting for a new place hopefully soon I would love to treat all the lovely ladies if your interested thank take care and you be safe xx

Seeking Female, Non-Binary

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


hammers723 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Black
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, London
Interest I will tell you later
Education High School
Religion Atheist
Children None - maybe would like some
Marital Status Single

Recent status updates
Deafguy54 hammers723
  3:21 am Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Any ladies interested in some fun any age and size not important ❤️



Media comments
9:02 pm Friday, 21st October, 2022

😍

11:56 pm Thursday, 13th October, 2022

You absolutely gorgeous xx❤️

11:04 pm Thursday, 13th October, 2022

You are good looking In your picture

12:11 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Hi how are you? Xx

12:10 pm Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Hi how’s you ? X

3:48 pm Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Hello

7:05 pm Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Hey

3:17 am Monday, 26th September, 2022

Hoping to hear from you