Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Kensington > heatherfma908 Profile Details

Playful and waggy and clever seeks similar in human!

heatherfma908 (Female) from UK, Kensington

I'm a business owner by day (and often by night as it is demanding) and a full-time mom to my little angel Minnie Monkey. I don't like cheese, could probably jump first in a vat of chocolate and eat my way out. You'd find me a bit worse for wear on a hike barefoot content with a sack as clothing and mud on my legs or dressed to the nines in an expensive restaurant or event. I seem to collect Master degrees and am trying to find out how to go to medical school when in my forties! Education is part of my life blood as is yoga and meditation. I love my lungs, so no smokers and only those who are vaccinated. Finally, I'm a grammar nerd, so please like-minded people only. Oh...last thing, you might find me singing down the street alone.

I'm not "no drama" I am a real person with a real life. Life has drama, baggage etc. I know who I am and am looking for someone who is equally real and introspective.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


heatherfma908 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 41
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, Kensington
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later