Home > Countries > UK > Dorset > Bournemouth > leytefish Profile Details

Looking forward for a new relationship

leytefish (Female) from UK, Bournemouth

  • 50+
  • Casual Dating
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Travelling

I am devorce having a fast relationship and now single looking for something

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 68 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


leytefish Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 50
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Dorset, Bournemouth
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later

Recent status updates
leytefish
  8:34 am Sunday, 17th February, 2019

HelloΒ 

 34 people like this

Amazing bod

by jamessc202

Love it πŸ’•

by lookingguy60

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

by david51640

Bling! πŸ€‘

by david51640

Delicious πŸ‘„

by Robert5168pk

Hot πŸ’•

by Robert5168

Yes please πŸ‘

by pfalconer56

Cute πŸ€—

by Kikmekevkent69

Classy 🍸

by Brian363206

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

by Shyguy61

Hi πŸ˜€

by andrew688650

Goodbye πŸ‘‹Β 

by Mass1970



Media comments
7:51 am Monday, 7th October, 2019

hello colin how r u today

7:26 am Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

😍 hello please talk to me i like you

1:11 pm Friday, 20th September, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

7:21 am Friday, 20th September, 2019

will hello can we talk please you look very sexy can i have a bit of your cherryΒ 

2:19 pm Monday, 24th June, 2019

Wow, happy birthday gorgeous. Wish you all the best in life πŸ’•

9:58 am Sunday, 23rd June, 2019

Stunning xxx

9:07 pm Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

9:06 pm Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

2:44 pm Friday, 3rd May, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:58 pm Monday, 25th March, 2019

Wow 😍

4:42 pm Sunday, 24th February, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

9:50 pm Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Classy 🍸

8:41 pm Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

3:29 pm Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:20 am Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

12:10 am Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

11:39 am Monday, 18th February, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™