Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Burnley > simonhbcarije Profile Details

Wanting someone to love and be loved. I have a broken back and use a wheelchair.

simonhbcarije (Male) from UK, Burnley

  • Yes, I’m out to everyone interest
  • Action / Adventure
  • Adventurous interest
  • Arts & Culture
  • Dancing interest
  • Diabetes interest
  • Funny interest
  • Gaming
  • Health & Fitness
  • Honest interest
  • Laid back interest
  • Learning interest
  • Loyal interest
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Open minded interest
  • Paralysis interest
  • Pets interest
  • Politics interest
  • The Outdoors
  • TV & Movies

Before my accident I lived a very active lifestyle as a Road Cyclist and a Motorcyclists, also enjoyed Sailing, kayaking, fell running and hill walking. My work history was very varied ie Farm worker 14 y.o., Bicycle repair, pubs and nightclubs, Printer, Soldier, HGV1 European, Aerospace engineering, Motorcycle Customs, Welder/Fabricator and finally an Industrial Maintenance Engineer (Paper mills's, Bakery's and abattoir and much more. I have my own little workshop and I love to repair/make things. I currently smoke but need to quit ASAP. I can't think of anything else so any questions fire away please?

Seeking Female

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


simonhbcarije Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 50
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Burnley
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later

Media comments
10:41 am Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Hello dear