Home > Countries > USA > Pennsylvania > Erie > DavidDoingDavidThing Profile Details

I just want to make you laugh.

DavidDoingDavidThing (Male) from USA, Erie

I'm a gamer, love anime I have a very particular sense of humor it can go from dad jokes to dark humor. If my friends were going to describe me they would say I keep thing fun always making jokes but like every good comedian I know when to listen and be there for my friends. But at the same time I just love making people laugh. I'm a big boy 6'5. Yes I'm going to say it like everyone else does but trust me I'm different... I'm pretty much an open book.
Some of my favorite something
Favorite color : blue Favorite band: Disturbed But I like all types of music but favorite metal and rock favorite movies, iron man, john wick, and tommy boy
favorite foods, pizza, steak, and pancakes
One of my friends asked me once what kind of animal I would be and why
I'd be a bear because Im protective like a bear I am big and cuddly, can be a big wall to shield those around me and give warmth. Oh I'm totally can't forget I would definitely scratch my back using whole ass trees.

Seeking Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

DavidDoingDavidThing Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 29
Sexuality Straight
Location USA, Pennsylvania, Erie

Recent status updates
DavidDoingDavidThing DavidDoingDavidThing
  9:21 pm Monday, 6th November, 2023

Hey I'm new here. Thought a good Icebreaker would be getting to know each other by some of your favorite games. Here a list of mine are final fantasy, kingdom hearts, doom, elden ring, mario, zelda and minecraft