Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Blackpool > Barbara165732 Profile Details

Barbara165732 (Female) from UK, Blackpool

Happy,laid back,not a morning person.Enjoy walks with the dog.likes meeting new people and travelling.enjoy wearing nice clothes and shoes.love cuddling up at night watching tv. Enjoy the simple things in life.If Ido get sporty I enjoy swimming and cycling. I eat all sorts of food,favourite be a Italian with red wine.holidays can be from Vegas to a European holiday to the sea,very flexible,do enjoy Benidorm.I do all my decorating at home but not very handy with the tools.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Barbara165732 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 52
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Slim
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Blackpool
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status Divorced

Recent status updates
Barbara165732 Barbara165732
  10:15 pm Monday, 24th January, 2022

Feeling loved again xx

Lovely smile

by Chrisefc2022

Cute

by tom769

PM Me

by Mybutterfly1



Media comments
10:19 pm Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Hi how are you doing

2:41 pm Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Like to chat to you

8:10 pm Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Stunningly beautiful 

5:18 pm Monday, 30th March, 2020

nice smile xx