Home > Countries > USA > Ohio > Newark > Cheryl1969 Profile Details

How about some hit me up not across the map? LOCAL / CLOSE I am not into distance. I'm 50 years old, living in the Newark region. I'm interested in meeting a man aged between 50 and 55.

Cheryl1969 (Female) from USA, Newark

  • Friendship
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Movies
  • Music

Lay it on the line, don't waste my time. I'm 50 years old, living in the Newark Ohio.
I'm interested in meeting a mature man aged between 45-55. I like tall men. That likes spending time with me. Not just sex. I am interested in more than that from you. I need and want companionship as well as intimacy. I like kissing and cuddling. Good conversation. Laughs. Smoking sessions. I am 420 friendly.
I'm a BBW. 5' Red hair and blue eyes.
I don't like full bushy or long beards. I like tall men. I DO NOT WANT TO MARRY. Just want to be together. I am looking locally or real close am NOT intrested in long distance or younger than 45 at all. I am intrested in Caucasian Men only. INTERESTED in athletic build or Dad Bod, A man that is into BBW type of woman. Preference, A man that can handle that I don't do bars or crowds. I am comfortable in my own domain and my own people. Also I do not like direct sunlight, over cast and no humidity is my preference. I am ok being in a crowd of my own people. Preferred. I do have 3 adult daughters and 3 grandchildren. I do not have pets. I do have some health issues happy to elaborate and answer questions. Favorite fruit is fresh peaches. Fav. candy is Milk Chocolate Lindor Truffles and Favorite wine is Riunite Lambrusco Emilia Red Wine and my favorite Mens Cologne is Calvin Klein Obsession , my favirite womens perfume is Red Door or White Diamods. Like Horror , Action and Comedy.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Cheryl1969 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 52
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft (152 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Red
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Ohio, Newark
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status Single

Media comments
4:50 am Saturday, 17th September, 2022

Hello I'm Timothy from Peoria Illinois.

10:26 am Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

lovely smile

8:29 pm Saturday, 2nd April, 2022

Absolutely Gorgeous 

1:12 pm Saturday, 2nd April, 2022

I love bbw and ssbbw woman the best

1:12 pm Saturday, 2nd April, 2022

Happy for you

2:38 pm Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

GAWD nevermind!

6:17 am Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Well do you?

10:53 pm Monday, 28th February, 2022

Wanna get together?

2:26 am Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

your very very attractive

2:05 am Friday, 22nd October, 2021

Tobad your not from Sacramento California

1:25 am Friday, 22nd October, 2021

Hi I'm not far from newark

11:26 pm Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Lovely eyes!

6:17 am Saturday, 18th September, 2021

Very very nice sexy babe nice pict

9:34 pm Thursday, 16th September, 2021

pm me

2:42 am Friday, 10th September, 2021

Beautiful eyes

4:37 am Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Hello

12:58 pm Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Very  sexy

1:47 pm Monday, 6th September, 2021

You are beautiful 🥰

3:59 am Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

 pretty smile

11:30 pm Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Hello gorgeous 

8:22 pm Saturday, 26th June, 2021

hi you look lovely I really think your hair looks beautiful

2:56 pm Monday, 14th June, 2021

hello dear how are you doing today?

8:34 pm Saturday, 12th June, 2021

You are sexy !

5:12 am Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Classy 

3:42 pm Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Nice picture

5:43 pm Friday, 19th February, 2021

hi cutie

8:18 am Friday, 12th February, 2021

Hi

1:13 am Friday, 12th February, 2021

Beautiful bright eyes

12:21 am Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

I love bbw ladies

1:31 am Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Hello beautiful how are you

3:52 am Monday, 8th February, 2021

I like it

10:46 pm Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Sweet face and cleavage too!👍

10:45 pm Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

I hope you're smart as you are hott, I'm your man! Love to travel! My >face doesn't stop a clock and I can read a >book! Just ask my friend >fl he likes >keiser rolls in the morning! Lets chat sweetcheeks!😊😘😈

9:40 am Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Very beautiful ,🤗

8:31 am Thursday, 7th January, 2021

You look so beautiful 

8:00 am Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Hi, very cute

5:07 am Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Hi angel eyes how are you?

1:09 am Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Hello

1:09 am Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Hello

7:22 am Saturday, 28th November, 2020

Hi

12:35 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2020

beautiful

9:17 pm Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

Hello beautiful, how are you doing? i would be glad to know you if you do not mind....

8:48 pm Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Looking charming

3:04 pm Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

🙂

11:10 pm Monday, 28th September, 2020

You are an epitome of beauty🌹

6:04 pm Monday, 28th September, 2020

Pretty lady

10:01 pm Saturday, 26th September, 2020

Beautiful