Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Wichita Falls > Cuppcake78 Profile Details

Real woman looking for a gentleman!!

Cuppcake78 (Female) from USA, Wichita Falls

  • Cooking interest
  • Gaming
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Music
  • Pets interest

I love life, and will never regret what has happened in my life. It defines the person I have become! If you are not truly the person in your profile, please don't message me.. I've had enough disappointment and rejection to last a million of lifetimes. If you're an amazing black man, please know my personal preference is to date white men, and its not because I'm racist.. If you're not attracted to larger women, then I would appreciate it if you don't contact me. I'm currently on a journey to a healthy life, mind and body. I had gastric sleeve surgery a few years ago, and I am still working on getting to my goal weight. I would prefer someone who looks for the beauty within me, as I'm a good woman, and I have a good heart.. I would like nothing more than to have someone who will encourage and support me on this journey.. Work out with me, and be someone I can share my achievements with.. I’ve always had an incredible passion for living life to its fullest. I am a hopeless romantic, and always strive to believe in the good within everyone. I'm straightforward about my needs, and honest when I feel hurt. I am NOT LOOKING FOR HOOKUPS!! I have respect for myself, and believe that is something a man must earn from me. I don't just give it away!! I am looking for an equally positive partner who loves to try new experiences, and is an open communicator. Someone who is honest, caring, and not a liar or cheater or NARCISSIST!! I'm not looking for someone to support me financially either, I do pretty good taking care of myself sufficiently, and I am not a materialistic person. I am currently going through a divorce, and am the proud mom of 3 kiddos. My son still lives at home. I have 5 beautiful grandchildren, and they are my world.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Cuppcake78 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 42
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Big and beautiful
Hair Dark brown
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location USA, Texas, Wichita Falls
Interest I will tell you later
Education High School
Religion Christian
Children Yes - living with me
Marital Status Separated