Home > Countries > UK > Glasgow > Glasgow > Mags1 Profile Details

I'm a young at heart, fun loving person with a great sense of humour

Mags1 (Female) from UK, Glasgow

  • Friendship
  • Going Out interest
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travelling

I have been separated over 3 years, have one daughter and a gorgeous 3 year old grand daughter, I work as a carer which I really enjoy, people often ask why I enjoy it with some of the jobs I have to do lol

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 214 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Mags1 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 59
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 2in (157 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Blonde
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, Scotland: Glasgow, Glasgow
Interest I will tell you later
Education High School
Religion Not Religious
Children Yes - not living with me
Marital Status Separated

Media comments
6:21 am Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Let's meet

8:00 pm Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Wish my carer was a pretty girl like you are love xxx

2:55 pm Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

very classy woman

1:36 am Saturday, 11th January, 2020

beautiful woman

12:18 pm Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Well done love freat photoΒ  xx

4:43 pm Sunday, 24th November, 2019

You are looking gorgeous

4:22 pm Saturday, 10th August, 2019

Nice photo

10:37 pm Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

you are stunning

1:19 pm Monday, 24th June, 2019

Very niceΒ 

1:35 pm Sunday, 23rd June, 2019

😱😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😘😘

8:33 pm Sunday, 16th June, 2019

Your a beautiful womanΒ 

8:45 pm Monday, 10th June, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€

5:37 am Sunday, 9th June, 2019

πŸ˜€πŸ˜‘πŸ˜Hi will you travel xxx

3:48 pm Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Lovely pic x

7:11 pm Friday, 26th April, 2019

HI there pretty Lady

12:20 pm Monday, 15th April, 2019

Amazing bod

6:23 pm Saturday, 30th March, 2019

PM Me 😘

4:42 pm Sunday, 10th February, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

10:39 am Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

11:05 am Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

1:36 pm Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wow 😍

11:42 am Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…