Home > Countries > UK > Cambridgeshire > Peterborough > SuperAmyM Profile Details

Posh Princess Looking For Similar :)

SuperAmyM (Female) from UK, Peterborough

  • Arts & Culture
  • Books
  • Chat Only
  • Friendship
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Music
  • The Outdoors
  • Travelling

I live in Peterborough with my mum and dad. I don't drive and my working hours means that I'm not interested in people who live too far away for a relationship unless you are so mega amazing but that's not going to happen on here is it?

I work as a sales assistant in a pound shop and although it is not the most glamorous job in the world, you do get to meet some really lovely people. In the future I may look for another career but am not sure yet what I would like to do.

My hobbies and interests include shopping, going out, spending time with friends and family, chilling out, listening to music (anything from Rock to Dance), colouring my hair. Sometimes I enjoy watching the television or a movie but it depends on my mood.

Seeking Female

 26 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


SuperAmyM Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 21
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Light brown
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Cambridgeshire, Peterborough
Interest I will tell you later
Education College Degree/Diploma
Religion I will tell you later
Children None - maybe would like some
Marital Status Single

Media comments
3:34 am Monday, 15th April, 2019

Very Sexy 👙

More profile media (1)

Detailed images for site members only  Join now!