Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Bow > barbaramur31 Profile Details

Am here looking for a partner don't have time for games

barbaramur31 (Female) from UK, Bow

  • Arts & Culture
  • Casual Dating
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Flirting
  • Friendship
  • Gaming
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Photography interest
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors

Friends say I am charming, intelligent, easy to talk to and funny. On the inside, I am a very compassionate and good natured individual and look for the same in other people. . I am pretty much easy going and friendly. I am an honest and trustworthy person with a Good sense of humor. I am an open hearted person and a woman of my word. I enjoy the outdoors, exercise to keep in shape, I enjoy family times, and I usually read cultural books. I like to go out to dance, walking on the beach or woods, picnics, the mountains, cutting up with friends, camping out and traveling to new places. Bit of a romantic and I’m Calm, I don’t like to argue, I like to go out and have a good time. I usually have a smile on my face and always like to look at the good side of things. . Am loyal, family oriented, soft, passionate, trustworthy woman. i’m easygoing and outgoing. I’m a woman full of fun, i seem to be seriously wanting to meet the man of my life. I love music, movies, outdoors, sight seeing and reading.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


barbaramur31 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 35
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 5in (196 cm)
Build Average
Hair Black
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater London, Bow
Interest I will tell you later
Education Student
Religion Christian
Children Yes - living with me
Marital Status Single

Media comments
11:53 pm Friday, 18th September, 2020

Go