Home > Countries > USA > Colorado > Englewood > chrisa385 Profile Details

Looking for that amazing friend, not someone perfect but someone perfect for me.Hs

chrisa385 (Male) from USA, Englewood

  • Arts & Culture
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Friendship
  • Gaming
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Romance
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors

My name is Chris, I was born in Milan Italy Moved to the states when i was just 12 years, I love the country, almonds, peaches, grapes, walnuts. Was active in 4H which I have fond memories of. Grew up in a time when we raised our own beef, lamb, chickens etc. I guess what some would call 'Organic'…..I have a strong opinion on the Organic movement, let's just say I giggle and laugh at those that buy into it, and are paying astronomical prices for such! A friend of mine in TN was just telling me a friend of his is raising organic free roam chickens and laughing all the way to the bank, as he is getting $37 a piece for a dressed chicken! enough politics. I am conservative in my politics, believe in the right to bear arms, and am constantly offended at having to push '1' for English -. I am looking for a loving woman someone who knows how to treat her man

Seeking Female

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


chrisa385 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Colorado, Englewood
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later