Home > Countries > UK > Greater Manchester > Victoria Park > daniellaly343 Profile Details

I’m a good well respected woman who is looking for a man to start a new life with and a man who is ready to show true love

daniellaly343 (Female) from UK, Victoria Park

  • Arts & Culture
  • Casual Dating
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Gaming
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Learning interest
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Photography interest
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors

I love camping ,,fishing and dinning out,,I love sports also cause it’s so healthy

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 71 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


daniellaly343 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Average
Hair Black
Drink I live to drink
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Greater Manchester, Victoria Park
Interest I will tell you later
Education University Degree
Religion Christian
Children None - maybe would like some
Marital Status I will tell you later

Recent status updates
daniellaly343
  11:49 pm Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Hey 

 14 people like this

Hi 😀

by Raja19851970

Cute 🤗

by Harry388765

Hay sexy

by nlgoms40

How are u x

by danfall960



Media comments
6:20 pm Saturday, 28th March, 2020

Bling! 🤑

1:15 am Friday, 27th March, 2020

Phwa baby you Rock that dress 😯😏😊

2:08 pm Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Amazing bod

1:19 am Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wow xxx

6:06 pm Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Stunning 

5:25 pm Monday, 23rd March, 2020

hi hot stuff xx

7:40 am Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Yes please 👍

7:40 am Monday, 23rd March, 2020

PM Me 😘

11:27 pm Sunday, 22nd March, 2020

Bling! 🤑

4:51 pm Sunday, 22nd March, 2020

Cute 🤗

2:56 pm Sunday, 22nd March, 2020

beautiful smile xx 

2:56 pm Sunday, 22nd March, 2020

very pretty lady xx gorgeous eyes xx 

9:57 pm Saturday, 21st March, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

10:10 am Saturday, 21st March, 2020

Classy 🍸

9:39 pm Monday, 16th March, 2020

Amazing bod

7:57 am Monday, 16th March, 2020

Hi 😀

7:54 am Monday, 16th March, 2020

Cute 🤗

5:52 am Sunday, 15th March, 2020

Yummy 👅

7:07 pm Saturday, 14th March, 2020

Love it 💕

6:47 pm Saturday, 14th March, 2020

Perfect 👌

9:06 pm Friday, 13th March, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

11:18 pm Sunday, 8th March, 2020

Perfect 👌

11:18 pm Sunday, 8th March, 2020

Hot 💕

5:26 pm Sunday, 8th March, 2020

PM Me 😘

7:54 am Sunday, 8th March, 2020

Yummy 👅

11:32 am Friday, 6th March, 2020

Delicious 👄

11:31 am Friday, 6th March, 2020

Classy 🍸

11:10 pm Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Hi 😀

6:28 pm Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Delicious 👄

3:32 pm Sunday, 1st March, 2020

So Sexy 👠

10:25 am Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Yes please 👍

8:39 pm Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

Hot 💕

12:52 pm Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

So Sexy 👠

12:51 pm Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

Love it 💕

1:28 am Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

Wow 😍

1:28 am Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

Wow 😍