Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Bow > dion1 Profile Details

im looking for girl btw 18 and 19 years old

dion1 (Male) from UK, Bow

  • Casual Dating
  • Chat Only
  • Friendship
  • Gaming
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travelling

My name is Anas , I'm a calm boy I like to enjoy the life for ex: walking around with friends, doing sports…Therefore, I think that I am also active and sociable.I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I am a hopeless romantic.There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I always have a new goal to achieve. To some extent, you never stop learning so everyone should be ambitious about work.My weakness points are that I can be a little bit too engage when it comes to the work, and I can lay out to much personal feelings searching the perfection of the work. I can be very talkative or really reserved, It depends how comfortable I feel where I am. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature and I like to laugh.

Seeking Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


dion1 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 21
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, Bow
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later