Home > Countries > USA > Ohio > Cincinnati > drharleybr672 Profile Details

I am looking for someone who knows Christians can still have fun. someone trustworthy, energetic and optimistic. I like to read, I own a lot of books, my fate is important to me hence I attend church

drharleybr672 (Male) from USA, Cincinnati

  • Books
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Travelling

My name is Harley, I was born in Oregon and moved to France at a very young age, my dad was a missionary disciples of a Baptist church and I came back to the state again in 19****, my dad is late now. He was native American but lived in Paris with my mom. I have lived between Oregon, San Diego and Cleveland Paris and grew up in Copenhagen Denmark, Cos my father was a missionary Disciple hence when I was young we were not stable, I studied in Denmark I got my first Degree and master in Environmental Safety. from University of Copenhagen Denmark  hence worked as a safety officer for 31****retired I got my PhD in Natural Disaster Management.

Seeking Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


drharleybr672 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Ohio, Cincinnati
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later