Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Woodford Green > frankieco970 Profile Details

Hey Guys!I am deaf and speaking. Full sign language. I am looking for men.

frankieco970 (Female) from UK, Woodford Green

  • Chat Only
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Flirting
  • Friendship
  • Gaming
  • Going Out interest
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors
  • Travelling

Guys can add me . I am interesting I like travel, go out and party e.t.c
i'm work equine management

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 121 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


frankieco970 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 19
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Other
Height 4ft 11in (150 cm)
Build I will tell you later
Hair Light brown
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, Woodford Green
Interest I will tell you later
Education College Degree/Diploma
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later

Media comments
3:18 pm Saturday, 30th January, 2021

Wow wow we wowย 

6:53 pm Friday, 29th January, 2021

Perfect

10:13 pm Saturday, 23rd January, 2021

hey. DM me?

9:29 pm Saturday, 23rd January, 2021

Hi how are you?

9:56 pm Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Happy New year to you beautiful for 21...ย 

9:41 pm Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Those eyes ๐Ÿ˜ย 

2:39 am Sunday, 10th January, 2021

Would love to have fun with that tongue !!ย  ;?)ย  xxย 

7:15 pm Sunday, 27th December, 2020

Hello

12:52 pm Friday, 25th December, 2020

Marriage material

8:57 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Beautiful

8:57 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Cute

5:37 pm Monday, 21st December, 2020

PM Me

4:32 pm Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Gorgeous

12:38 pm Friday, 11th December, 2020

Classy

1:14 pm Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Let's meet

5:56 am Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Lovely smile

5:53 am Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Lovely smile

7:45 pm Friday, 4th December, 2020

Hi

12:58 pm Friday, 4th December, 2020

Hi how are you doing today beautiful......ย  ย  ย  ย  I like your profile picture of youย 

1:31 am Friday, 20th November, 2020

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2:58 am Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Marriage material

2:56 am Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Marriage material

3:38 pm Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

PM Me

8:40 am Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

PM Me

11:34 am Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Handsome

11:34 am Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Soooo cute (and such a nice tongue) ๐Ÿ˜‰ xxx

11:33 am Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Beautiful

6:56 pm Sunday, 18th October, 2020

Cute

6:56 pm Sunday, 18th October, 2020

Perfect

8:02 pm Monday, 12th October, 2020

Hi how are you doingย 

7:50 pm Monday, 12th October, 2020

Hi

7:50 pm Monday, 12th October, 2020

Hi

4:16 pm Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Cute

4:16 pm Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Lovely eyes

4:16 pm Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Lovely smile

8:36 am Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Gorgeous

8:36 am Sunday, 11th October, 2020

Cute

4:16 pm Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

mmm I like this pic xx

2:41 pm Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wow!

2:19 pm Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Beautiful

10:30 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Let's meet

10:30 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Let's meet

10:30 am Monday, 5th October, 2020

Let's meet

10:07 pm Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Lovely smile

7:21 pm Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Hi

10:51 am Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Lovely smile

10:51 am Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Gorgeous