Home > Countries > UK > West Yorkshire > Bradford > glenhol633 Profile Details

love travelling also life is an adventure to be embraced

glenhol633 (Male) from UK, Bradford

  • Arts & Culture
  • Books
  • Casual Dating
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Friendship
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Music
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors
  • Travelling

I love spending time with my family, I enjoy travelling, I am very spontaneous, enjoy dining out or in, love hosting dinner parties love adventure, honesty loyalty and trustworthy are the foundation of any relationship or friendship... I will tell you more when you get in touch.. until then keep safe and good luck ...

Seeking Female

 Email verified

 17 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


glenhol633 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 62
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Other
Height I will tell you later
Build Athletic
Hair What hair!
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: West Yorkshire, Bradford
Interest I will tell you later
Education Post Graduate
Religion Catholic
Children Yes - not living with me
Marital Status Single

Recent status updates
glenhol633
  12:32 am Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Hello ...

 2 people like this



Media comments
9:55 am Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Lovely smile

7:20 pm Saturday, 23rd January, 2021

Wow!

7:58 am Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Hi

7:05 am Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Let's meet