Home > Countries > UK > Angus > Auchterhouse > juliestine2005 Profile Details

I'm affectionate, love cuddling, kissing, holding hands. I’m very romantic and love to be romanced, pampered and treated like a special woman. I am just an admire person looking for the real meaning of love. I am sweet, caring, understanding, patient, hum

juliestine2005 (Female) from UK, Auchterhouse

  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Flirting
  • Gaming
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage

My heart is always happy when truthfully can say that by the grace of God I made another friend today. I am spiritual and not really religious.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 69 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


juliestine2005 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 40
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Average
Hair Black
Drink Never
Smoke No
Location UK, Scotland: Angus, Auchterhouse
Interest I will tell you later
Education Some university
Religion Christian
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status Single

Media comments
5:29 pm Saturday, 23rd May, 2020

Amazing bod

1:47 pm Monday, 11th May, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

3:55 pm Sunday, 15th March, 2020

classy like your attitude to life and love 

2:26 am Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

PM Me 😘

7:52 pm Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Bling! 🤑

9:12 pm Monday, 6th January, 2020

Yummy 👅

5:30 pm Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Love it 💕

4:54 pm Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Classy 🍸

10:18 pm Monday, 15th July, 2019

Delicious 👄

12:38 am Sunday, 14th July, 2019

Hi 😀

6:50 pm Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Hot 💕

5:22 pm Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Cute 🤗