Home > Countries > UK > Greater Manchester > Tameside > karlafrost604 Profile Details

Seeking love and happiness yep

karlafrost604 (Female) from UK, Tameside

  • Arts & Culture
  • Dancing interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Learning interest
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors

This is hard! well Im down to earth, determined, sensitive, independent, raised in Wyoming. I love volunteering, being outdoors, good food, good wine and great friends. My ideal guy has to be calm,well resolved, secure with him self , love to travel, fun, polite and independent,I am a fun loving and responsible woman. People describe me as funny, grounded, and caring. I love being with friends,going out, cooking, traveling... I'm usually up for anything new,I am looking to meet someone who is stable and mature, does not play games, and knows how to have fun in life.... serious when he has to be, also thoughtful caring and gentle but tough enough to have my back, as i would have his...i am looking for a very loyal man whom i never have to doubt.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 6 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


karlafrost604 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 34
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair Black
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater Manchester, Tameside
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children None - maybe would like some
Marital Status Single