Home > Countries > Spain > Murcia > Murcia > kmjpl Profile Details

SEEKING WOMAN OF PERSPECTIVE AND INTEGRITY

kmjpl (Male) from Spain, Murcia

For 3 or 4 hours per day, I'm a composer of concertos and symphonies, [perreur concerto]. I am looking for a deep and lasting relationship with a VERY FEMININE WOMAN. She'd need to be pretty physically active, in view of my own sportiveness!

I'm not interested in being someone's "missing jigsaw piece": "short term" is out of the question. I'm not SELLING me: I want to be seen and 'identified' by a person of sensitivity and perspicacity,

I don't take any notice of Age, TV, Doctors, Politics. I especially enjoy outdoors. I'm, (as always), extremely energetic most of the time. I'm living in the south of Spain right now. I've had 114 jobs in 40/50 countries - so far. (List drawn up for 'tax purposes').

I have a MARVELLOUSLY modest income, and it'll no doubt stay that way! I entered MASTERS in my 'details', because, having walked out of school at the age of 12, (from the sheer boredom of it all), I know I've learned far more than I ever could have, within the branding hatcheries of 'Education'.

I do smile, and laugh - and can make laugh - but I believe that showing one's teeth in a profile, merely demonstrates one's ability to hide one's real face.

I am exceedingly wise; to the degree that I can forecast, with breath-taking accuracy, how every few months I will do or say something that is utterly and inexplicably STUPID.

I am looking to hear from Female members

 Email Verified

 3 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kmjpl Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 67
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Dark brown
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location Spain, Murcia, Murcia
Interest I will tell you later
Education Post Graduate
Religion Other
Children Yes - not living with me
Marital Status Divorced
Friends