Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > West Kensington > maviswh53gmail Profile Details

I am looking for a responsible, romantic and loyal man.

maviswh53gmail (Female) from UK, West Kensington

  • Cooking interest
  • Friendship
  • Going Out interest
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Movies
  • Online Chat
  • Sports

I am a cheerful woman who values loyalty in a relationship. Every day I communicate with a large number of people, I find out their problems and concerns, based on this, I found for myself a formula for success in life - this is to see happiness in the eyes of a loved one. I really want to find my soulmate and fill our lives with bright colors.

I am an adult self-sufficient woman, and thanks to my profession I kindled a fire between many people. I really want my personal life to develop too. I am ready to give my love and be loved. I sincerely want to fall in love with a wonderful man.try and get me on my username on hangout to know more about each other

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


maviswh53gmail Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 36
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Greater London, West Kensington
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later

Media comments
10:44 am Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Beautiful smile happy new year.