Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Houston > softspot Profile Details

i got it all just slide in ....

softspot (Female) from USA, Houston

  • Arts & Culture
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Marriage
  • Movies
  • Romance

loving and very caring love to cook and go fishing...

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 18 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


softspot Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 61
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Texas, Houston
Interest I will tell you later
Education I will tell you later
Religion I will tell you later
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status I will tell you later

Media comments
3:44 am Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

Let's meet

11:09 pm Friday, 2nd April, 2021

Wow!

2:00 pm Sunday, 28th February, 2021

awesome and very pretty

4:20 am Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Classy

9:15 pm Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Lovely smile

1:01 pm Saturday, 23rd January, 2021

Beautiful

9:39 pm Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Marriage material

11:48 am Thursday, 21st January, 2021

hi dave here would you have a long term with you

11:56 am Friday, 15th January, 2021

Perfect

6:52 pm Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

PM Me

3:56 pm Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Gorgeous