Home > Countries > Spain > Comunidad Valenciana > Torrevieja > voodje Profile Details

I know I'm not perfect, but maybe well made enough for You. :-)

voodje (Male) from Spain, Torrevieja

  • Arts & Culture
  • Books
  • Casual Dating
  • Cooking interest
  • Dancing interest
  • Flirting
  • Friendship
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Learning interest
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Music
  • Pets interest
  • Photography interest
  • Politics interest
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors
  • Travelling

I am a Finn, but living in Spain most of the time of years.
I have heard: "if you do like you have done before - you will get as you have got before". So, therefore I'm here. I am a retired engineer (self-employed). Booooring - You think, but try me. :-)
Anyway, a talkative case. I love to talk, chat. I am empathic, easy going person, trustworthy and honest character.

I can't understand these years. I feel like "this young mind is trapped in this damned body!"
I try to care of my health; I'm biking, swimming, have a gym - in days, when I'm not too lazy for them and just want to read, watching movies etc. :-)
I hope I could get back my motivation to paint and draw again now, when I now have plenty of time for it.
So, please, could we try? Write me please (english, på svenska or suomeksi)!

Seeking Female

 Email verified

 1 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


voodje Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 68
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Average
Hair What hair!
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location Spain, Comunidad Valenciana, Torrevieja
Interest I will tell you later
Education University Degree
Religion Christian
Children Yes - not living with me
Marital Status Divorced