Home > Countries > USA > Ohio > Cincinnati > xdcatgam834 Profile Details

I'm looking for a positive, loving man with Christian values who appreciates my unique personality, anime, and animals.

xdcatgam834 (Female) from USA, Cincinnati

  • Adventurous interest
  • Attractive interest
  • Books
  • Caring interest
  • Church Activities
  • Cosplay
  • Exciting interest
  • Funny interest
  • Gaming
  • Laid back interest
  • Learning interest
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Pets interest
  • Photography interest
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors
  • Travelling
  • TV & Movies

I am a 22 year old woman who works full time and wants to find a partner for life who has the same interests and values as I do. I would consider myself an introverted extrovert- I really like being around other people, but I'm very quiet and shy, so it's hard for me to meet people. I'm not afraid of showing my uniqueness and I like to be silly and laugh. I love animals of all kinds (I have a cat), enjoy watching anime, and playing online games, cosplay. I love God and value kindness, compassion, patience and generosity.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


xdcatgam834 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 22
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Other
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, Ohio, Cincinnati
Interest I will tell you later
Education High School
Religion Christian
Children None - maybe would like some
Marital Status Single