Home > Countries > UK > Devon > Bideford > goldminder Profile Details

ideally id like to meet a younger classy lady of any race, who would like the company of an older man. i am independent, solvent, house owner, & a dog owner, I wont deviate from what i want, if it doesnt happen then what will be will be.

goldminder (Male) from UK, Bideford

  • Arts & Culture
  • Books
  • Casual Dating
  • Cooking interest
  • Flirting
  • Friendship
  • Going Out interest
  • Health & Fitness
  • Long Term Relationships
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Pets interest
  • Photography interest
  • Politics interest
  • Sports
  • The Outdoors
  • Travelling

I retired at 55 because i was able too,i live alone with my golden retriever Jesse(20 months) who i adore, it would be nice to have female company, regularly to accompany us on our walks.please do not contact me if over my age range, unless i contact first, If no picture then i wont reply! please respect this.

Seeking Female

 Email verified

 42 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


goldminder Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 59
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build I will tell you later
Hair What hair!
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Devon, Bideford
Interest I will tell you later
Education College Degree/Diploma
Religion Christian
Children I will tell you later
Marital Status Single

Recent status updates
goldminder
  11:42 am Sunday, 1st December, 2019

call me 07748117227 whats app me 

 3 people like this

Hi 😀

by vicky20UK



Media comments
2:20 am Friday, 24th July, 2020

PM Me

6:28 pm Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

PM Me 😘